• Product 4 of 4

Oberon - Mysteries/ Big Brother/ Anthem CD-2 Digipak

12.09.2014 Item #: PRO 161 Prophecy Productions

Plus download code! (for customers of this shop)

10.95 $ as member of Prophecy - Club
  • Description


Oberon's debut album re-issued

"Mysteries" is Oberon's debut and was released in 1998 by creative mainman Bard Oberon on his own label. The by now sought-after work gets its deserved re-issue treatment with lush bonus material: The new edition of "Mysteries" comes as a double-CD in digipak format and contains the songs from the vinyl single "Big Brother" (2000), the very rare and experimental Oberon album "Anthem" (2001) as well as three so far unreleased tracks. The expanded booklet features extensive liner notes and copious photo material.

1. Nocturne
2. To Spring
3. Do You Remember Me?
4. Reveries
5. Anything
6. Tearing Me Apart
7. Mysteries
8. The Garden Of Flesh And Bones
9. The End Of The World
10. Spring Equinox
11. To Spring (Demo)
12. The Apocalypse Mind

1. Big Brother
2. The Ecstasy Of Youth And Death
3. Anthem
4. Love_Light
5. Byzantine
6. When All Is Sorrow
7. Dreams Of The Sun
8. East
9. Solaris

* incl. tax, plus shipping

The crossed out prices are the previous prize at SPKR.

SPKR is a multifaceted, independent media group specializing in the discovery, manufacturing, distribution and presentation of high quality music and art.