• Product 15 of 77

Valborg - Crown Of Sorrow CD Digipak

2019-05-17 Item #: WOLF 069 Lupus Lounge
  • Description


Re-release of Valborg's second album "Crown Of Sorrow" (2010) with entirely new artwork. Limited edition Digipak CD with 16-page booklet.

1. Wisdom From The Vortex
2. Ancient Horrors
3. Thunderbolt
4. Tristesse
5. Crying Under The Fortress Of God
6. Transcending The Sorrows Of An Earth Unseen
7. I Am Space
8. Saint Patrick's Day

* plus shipping

The crossed out prices are the previous prize at SPKR US.

Dependent is part of SPKR.
Multifaceted, independent media group specializing in the discovery, manufacturing, distribution and presentation of high quality music and art.